• Clement Town, Uttarakhand

  • 0135 264 3500

  • spadehradun@gmail.com

Bro. O J Joseph


The goal of education is not to increase the amount of knowledge but to create the possibilities for a child to invent and discover, to create people who are capable of doing new things.

Jean Piaget

With utmost humility and honour, I take the responsibility of leading St. Patrick’s Academy, Dehradun, to its journey of finding a niche among the best schools of India. Carrying forward the mission of the Patrician Brothers, my effort is to ensure that the ‘education is imparted to the students with the everlasting values that will help them to develop their true potential to the optimum’.

Every child grows and develops in a number of interrelated areas – social, emotional, communication/language, cognitive, and physical. To address the full range of each child’s developmental needs, the school must provide opportunities for learning. In the present age, information and communication technology provide tools to the students to enrich their knowledge. My goals are to ensure that such a safe environment is created in the school where children learn naturally; they acquire skills and knowledge to find their place in the rapidly changing world and above all, they become responsible citizens of the world.

With a dedicated team of teachers, I seek the parents’ support as we go forward together in our quest to create a better future for our future generation.

God bless you!



Mrs. Manjari Sharma

Class LKG & UKG

Mrs. Priyanka Pradhan

Classes I - V

Mrs. Shubha Jolly

Classes ​VI - VIII

Teaching Staff

  • Mr. Baldeep Pradhan
  • Ms. Stuti Haldar
  • Mrs. Amarjot Bagga
  • Mrs. Andrea Dennis
  • Mrs. Ritu Bajaj
  • Mrs. Madhvi Gurung
  • Ms. Simran Manchanda
  • Mrs. Jigyasa Bhamra
  • Ms. Anupriya Sachdeva
  • Ms. Jasmine Peter
  • Ms. Neha Ahuja
  • Ms. Kiran Kumari
  • Mrs. Jagrati Gairola
  • Shivangi Thapa Limbu
  • Vishakha Limbu Gurung
  • Mrs. Ruchika Jain
  • Ms. Sakshi Chandok
  • Ms. Ipshita Stanley
  • Mrs. Dolly Allick
  • Mrs. Gurneet Kaur Sawhney
  • Mrs. Rachel Lucas Clement
  • Ms. Komal Suriyal
  • Mrs. Gurneet Kaur
  • Mrs. Vaishali Panwar
  • Ms. Diksha Gandhi
  • Ms. Srishti Chamoli
  • Mrs. Aprajita Tiwari
  • Ms. Pragya Juyal
  • Ms. Shammi Gurung
  • Dr. Nidhi Sethi
  • Ms. Prachi Sharma
  • Mrs. Priyanka Wadera
  • Mrs. Meenakshi Gupta
  • Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur
  • Ms. Vaishnavi Chhetri
  • Mr. Neeraj Kumar
  • Mrs. Sudha Bharwaj
  • Mrs. Sonia Anand
  • Mrs. Vandana Bisht
  • Ms. Jyoti Gurung
  • Ms. Divya Pahwa
  • Tripty Daniel
  • Deepika Chauhan
  • Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma
  • Mrs. Manik Peter

Administrative Staff

Image Minds Faculty

  • Mrs. Charanpreet Kaur
  • Mr. Neeraj Rawat
  • Mr. Karan Singh Karki
  • Ms Nyima Lhamo
  • Mr. Ravinder Dobhal
  • Mr. Shekhar Thapa
  • Mr. Ankush Kumar
  • Mrs. Libi Tyrone Pinto
  • Mr. Saroj Mandal
  • Mr. Akshat Mathur
  • Mr. Ankish Mishra